Financial Aid

College and University Enrollment

Institution Students Fall 2012
L.S.U. and A&M College 29,549
Delgado Community College 18,093
University of Louisiana at Lafayette 16,740
Southeastern Louisiana University 15,602
Louisiana Tech University 11,304
University of New Orleans 10,071
Northwestern State University 9,447
Baton Rouge Community College 8,893
McNeese State University 8,579
University of Louisiana at Monroe 8,548
Bossier Parish Community College 7,917
South Louisiana Community College 7,458
Nicholls State University 6,621
Southern University and A&M College 6,611
Grambling State University 5,277
L.S.U. in Shreveport 4,535
Louisiana Delta Community College 4,123
Capital Area Technical College 3,890
River Parishes Community College 3,566
Northshore Technical Community College 3,111
L.S.U. at Eunice 3,075
Southern University in New Orleans 3,046
Southern University in Shreveport 2,931
South Central Louisiana Technical College 2,885
L.S.U. Health Sciences Center - NO 2,788
Sowela Community College 2,741
Northwest Louisiana Technical College 2,626
L. E. Fletcher Community College 2,502
L.S.U. at Alexandria 2,426
Central Louisiana Technical Community College 2,283
Elaine P. Nunez Community College 2,269
L.S.U. Health Sciences Center - Shrv 888
Southern University Law Center 755
Paul M. Hebert Law Center 681
Total 221,831
Dual Enrollment
Adult Education
LA EPortal
Research Links